Nutrition

An important role in the healing process is played by proper nutrition - it is the balance of diurnal rations, i.e. ensuring the optimal ratio of nutrition and biologically active substances, able to show maximum usefulness in the body.

The sanatorium is organized FIVE-TIME MEALS in one shift on a balanced 2-week menu. “Menu-order” with elements of the COLD TABLE is created on the basis of recommended diets, the menu uses specialties and dishes of the national Belarusian cuisine, and from the offered dishes you can choose your favorite one.

For the time of Orthodox fasting for those who wish we organize fasting meals. When preparing dishes, modern technologies and equipment are used. Strict quality control of food at all stages, from obtaining raw materials to the consumer of the finished product.

The laboratory studies of food and finished food for compliance with all physical and chemical and sanitary-epidemiological indicators are conducted systematically. The supply of food products in SOLNECHNY is made under direct contracts with domestic producers or the first supplier of products to the Republic of Belarus.

Proper nutrition plays a very important role in the healing process. In our sanatorium you do not have to choose between tasty and useful. Our chefs are preparing a deliciously varied and varied food, just look at our menu to see by yourself.

Bon appetite and good mood!

Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Питание

Важную роль в лечебном процессе играет правильное питание – это сбалансированность дневных рационов, т.е. обеспечение оптимального соотношения пищевых и биологических активных веществ, способных проявить в организме максимум полезного действия.

В санатории организовано ПЯТИРАЗОВОЕ ПИТАНИЕ в одну смену по сбалансированному 2-х недельному меню. "Меню-заказ" с элементами ШВЕДСКОГО СТОЛА создается на основе рекомендованных диет,в меню используются фирменные блюда и блюда национальной Белорусской кухни, а из предложенных блюд Вы можете выбрать свое любимое.

На время Православных постов для желающих организовываем постное питание.При приготовлении блюд используются современные технологии и оборудование. Осуществляется строгий контроль качества питания на всех этапах, от получения сырья до потребителя готового продукта.

Систематически проводятся лабораторные исследования продуктов питания и готовой пищи на соответствие всех физико-химических и санитарно-эпидемиологических показателей. Поставка продуктов питания в СОЛНЕЧНОМ производится по прямым договорам с отечественными производителями или первым поставщиком продукции в Республику Беларусь.

Правильное питание играет очень важную роль в лечебном процессе. В нашем санатории вам не придется выбирать между вкусным и полезным. Наши повара готовят потрясающе вкусную и разнообразную пищу, стоит только заглянуть в наше меню, чтобы в этом убедиться.
Приятного аппетита и хорошего настроения!

Поделиться