Chocolate wrapping with orange butter

“Chocolate cosmetics” enjoys a stable and constantly increasing popularity among visitors to the centers of beauty and health. Our product is developed on the basis of natural ingredients: micronized cocoa shell, cocoa butter, avocado, coconut, orange oil.

The aroma of grated cocoa - the aroma of chocolate - gives pleasure and improves mood, stimulating the synthesis of endorphins and serotonin. It is an aphrodisiac. In most people it stimulates secretory production of immunoglobulin A - an important component of antimicrobial and antiviral protection of the body.

Micronized cocoa shell (65%), cocoa butter (10%), orange oil (10%) are the main components of the “Chocolate” mask.

Biologically active substances, vitamins and minerals, pectin, flavonoids contained in cocoa shell, help the skin to maintain barrier functions and the optimal level of energy, synthesize collagen and elastin; activate metabolic processes in tissues and cellular metabolism; restore the water-lipid balance of the skin, increase blood circulation, skin tone, promoting early regeneration.

The basis of cocoa butter is unsaturated and saturated fatty acids, it is they that help to moisturize the skin, restore it; they slow down the aging process. The use of cocoa butter is especially recommended for dry, flaky skin. It also helps in some way to rejuvenate the already aging and aging skin, which began to lose its elasticity and elasticity, makes the skin more tender, smooth and radiant; it has smoothing properties, which makes it simply irreplaceable in the fight against wrinkles. Another useful property is the ability of the oil to repair the damaged cells. This property can be useful both in winter before going out on the street, and in the summer after sunbathing. Cocoa butter is easily and quickly absorbed into the skin, deeply penetrates into its cells, and does not leave a particularly greasy luster.

Orange oil is an active stimulator of fat splitting in the cell, it prevents formation of fatty deposits, increases skin elasticity, enhances metabolic processes in skin tissue, softens the skin, it has an aromatherapy effect: removes the symptoms of depressive disorders, increases the body's overall immunity.

“Chocolate mask with orange oil” improves the tonus, moisturizes and nourishes the skin. It prevents the appearance of stretch marks on the chest, forearm, abdomen, hips, tightens the skin and saturates it with vitamins and trace elements. The aroma of chocolate and orange improves mood. It raises the level of endorphin (a hormone of joy) in the body.
Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Шоколадное обёртывание с маслом апельсина

“Шоколадная косметика “ пользуется стабильной и постоянно возрастающей популярностью у посетителей центров красоты и здоровья. Наш продукт разработан на основе натуральных компонентов: микронизированная какаовелла, масло какао , авокадо, кокоса, апельсинового масла.

Аромат тертого какао - аромат шоколада – доставляет удовольствие и повышает настроение, стимулируя синтез эндорфинов и серотонина. Является афродизиаком.У большинства людей стимулирует выработку секреторного иммуноглобулина А - важного компонента противомикробной и противовирусной защиты организма.

Микронизированная какаовелла (65%), масло какао(10%), масло апельсина (10%) - основные составляющие «Шоколадной» маски.

Биологически активные вещества, витамины и минералы, пектин, флавоноиды, содержащиеся в какаовелла , помогают коже поддерживать барьерные функции и оптимальный уровень энергии, синтезировать коллаген и эластин; активизируют обменные процессы в тканях и клеточный метаболизм; восстанавливают водно-липидный баланс кожи, повышают кровообращение, тонус кожи, способствуя скорейшей регенерации.

Основу масла какао составляют ненасыщенные и насыщенные жирные кислоты, именно они способствуют увлажнению кожи, восстановлению; замедляют процессы старения. Применение масла какао особенно рекомендуется при сухой, шелушащейся коже. Также оно помогает в некотором роде омолодить уже увядающую и стареющую кожу, начавшую терять свою упругость и эластичность, делает кожу более нежной, гладкой и сияющей; оно обладает разглаживающими свойствами, что делает его просто незаменимым в борьбе против морщинок. Еще одно полезное свойство – это способность масла восстанавливать поврежденные клетки. Это свойство может пригодиться как зимой перед выходом на улицу, так и летом после загара. Какао масло легко и быстро впитывается в кожу, глубоко проникает в ее клетки, и не оставляет после себя особо жирного блеска.

Апельсиновое масло является активным стимулятором расщепления жиров в клетке, препятствует формированию жировых отложений, повышает упругость кожи, усиливает обменные процессы в кожной ткани, смягчает кожу, оказывает ароматерапевтический эффект: снимает симптомы депрессивных расстройств, повышает общий иммунитет организма.

«Шоколадная маска с маслом апельсина» хорошо тонизирует, увлажняет и питает кожу . Предотвращает появление растяжек на груди, предплечье, животе, бёдрах, подтягивает кожу и насыщает ее витаминами и микроэлементами. Аромат шоколада и апельсина улучшают настроение. Повышается уровень эндорфина (гормона радости) в организме.
Поделиться