Entertainment

Successful recreation and recreation is facilitated by well-organized leisure.

The Sanatorium has a concert hall with 135 seats, where you can watch movies, cartoons for children, and organize performances by music bands. Entertainment programs, theme nights and discos are held in the dance hall.
A special place in the life of tourists is occupied by excursions to the memorial complex “Brest Fortress”, Belovezhskaya Pushcha, A.V. Suvorov Military History Museum in Kobrin, trips to the ostrich farm, voyages on the motor-ship “Grodno” along the river Mukhavets.

At guests' disposal there is a library and a billiard room. There is an open-air sports complex on the territory of the Sanatorium: a tennis court, a volleyball court, a mini-football field, a soft-coated street ball, the necessary sports equipment, checkers, chess and darts. The building has tables for table tennis, there is a gym. Regular competitions are held with the delivery of certificates and prizes. There is a rental of bicycles, fishing rods, rackets – everything is for free.


Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Развлечения

Успешному оздоровлению и отдыху способствует хорошо организованный досуг.
В Санатории есть актовый зал на 135 посадочных мест, где можно посмотреть кинофильмы, мультфильмы для детей, организуются выступления творческих коллективов. В танцевальном зале проводятся развлекательные программы, тематические вечера и дискотеки.
Особое место в жизни отдыхающих занимают экскурсии в мемориальный комплекс «Брестская крепость», Беловежскую пущу, Кобринский военно-исторический музей имени А.В.Суворова, поездки на страусиную ферму, прогулки на теплоходе «Гродно» по реке Мухавец.

К услугам отдыхающих предоставляется библиотека, бильярдный зал. На территории Санатория расположен спортивный комплекс открытого типа: теннисный корт, волейбольная площадка, площадка для игры в мини-футбол, стритбол с мягким покрытием, выдается необходимый спортивный инвентарь, шашки, шахматы, дартс. В здании установлены столы для настольного тенниса, есть тренажерный зал. Регулярно проводятся соревнования с вручением грамот и призов. Имеется пункт проката велосипедов, удочек, ракеток – все бесплатно.


Поделиться