Loyalty program

The discount program is valid from 01st of February 2017 and provides for DISCOUNT CARDS OF THE NEXT TYPES:
 

  • Discount card of the customer “GUEST” - 3% discount for sanatorium and resort stays with a stay of not less than 14 days. The “GUEST” card is provided to the customer who has made the purchase of the tour (tours) personally (not through the tour operator) and in his name for a period of at least 14 days 2 times or more, starting from 01.01.2016.
  • Discount card of the customer “SPECIAL GUEST” - 5% discount for sanatorium and resort vouchers with a stay of not less than 14 days. The discount card of the customer “SPECIAL GUEST” is given to the customer who has made the purchase of the tour (tours) personally (not through the tour operator) and in his name for a period of not less than 14 days 5 times or more, starting from 01.01.2016.
  • Discount card of the customer “VIP” - 8% discount for sanatorium and resort vouchers with a stay of at least 14 days. The discount card of the client “VIP” is given to the customer who has made the purchase of a tour (tours) personally (not through the tour operator) and in his name for a period of at least 14 days 7 times or more, starting from 01.01.2016.
 
  • Gold card of the “honorable guest”- a discount of 8% for sanatorium and resort stays with a stay of at least 14 days.
Gold card is provided to the following customers:

- who made the purchase of tours personally and in his name with a total duration of stay 140 days;
- who made a personal contribution to the development of the company, which contribute to the formation and strengthening of a positive image, increase occupancy, effective work, etc.

The program is not applied to customers who book seats through travel companies.

The discount card holders are given personal discounts only upon presentation of documents proving their identity. The discount is not applied to persons residing together with the owner of a discount card.

 

Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Программа лояльности

Дисконтная программа действует с 01 февраля 2017 года и предусматривает ДИСКОНТНЫЕ КАРТЫ СЛЕДУЮЩИХ ВИДОВ:

  • Дисконтная карта клиента «GUEST» - скидка 3% на санаторно-курортные путевки со сроком пребывания не менее 14 дней. Карта «GUEST» предоставляется клиенту, совершившему покупку путевки (путевок) лично (не через туроператора) и на свое имя на срок не менее чем 14 дней 2 раза и более, начиная с 01.01.2016г.

  • Дисконтная карта клиента «SPECIAL GUEST» - скидка 5% на санаторно-курортные путевки со сроком пребывания не менее 14 дней. Дисконтная карта клиента «SPECIAL GUEST» предоставляется клиенту, совершившему покупку путевки (путевок) лично (не через туроператора) и на свое имя на срок не менее чем 14 дней 5 раз и более, начиная с 01.01.2016г.

  • Дисконтная карта клиента «VIP» - скидка 8% на санаторно-курортные путевки со сроком пребывания не менее 14 дней. Дисконтная карта клиента «VIP» предоставляется клиенту, совершившему покупку путевки (путевок) лично (не через туроператора) и на свое имя на срок не менее чем 14 дней 7 раз и более, начиная с 01.01.2016г.

  • «Золотая карта почетного гостя» - скидка 8% на санаторно-курортные путевки со сроком пребывания не менее 14 дней.
Золотая карта предоставляется следующим клиентам:

- совершившим покупку путевок лично и на свое имя с общим сроком пребывания 140 дней;
- внесшим личный вклад в развитие предприятия, способствующих формированию и укреплению положительного имиджа, повышению заполняемости, эффективной работе и др.
Программа не распространяется на клиентов, которые бронируют места через туристические фирмы.

Скидки владельцам дисконтной карты предоставляются персонально только при предъявлении документов, удостоверяющих их личность. Скидка не распространяется на лиц, совместно проживающих с владельцем дисконтной карты.

 

Поделиться
X

Подпишитесь на нас

Получайте новости о наших скидках и акциях первыми!