Park of Culture and Rest 1st of May

History

The history of the Brest Park dates back to 1906. It was then that the soldiers of the Libava regiment of the Russian army, who was stationed at this place, planted a park garden with an area of four hectares. Later the city leased the park to a private person. On the 5th of May 1912 the opening of a new garden took place. 800 young trees and 4000 bushes were planted. A concert hall and a big restaurant with a veranda were built in the park, as well as dairy and a cyclodrome.

Uniqueness

The uniqueness of the park is that it does not work from season to season, but all the year round. Attractions are only a part of the services offered to Brest residents and visitors to the city, even winter do not stop their work.

Cafe “Na dymok” For romantic dates, for business meetings, for family dinners, to communicate with friends - in each case, the perfect cafe “Na dymok”, where you can always eat a good meal and spend time in a pleasant and friendly atmosphere.

And also we are always glad to see you and your children in the children's playroom “Jungle”, where you can have a good time and celebrate your child's birthday (from 1 to 7 years old), for children of older age there is a holidays workshop “Blot” .
 
Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Парк культуры и отдыха «1 Мая»

История

История Брестского парка уходит в далекий 1906 год. Именно тогда солдатами Либавского полка русской армии, который размещался на этом месте, был посажен Парковый сад площадью четыре гектара. Позже город передал парк в аренду частному лицу. 5 мая 1912 года состоялось открытие нового сада. Для него было посажено 800 молодых деревьев и 4000 кустов. В парке были построены эстрада для музыки, обширный ресторан с верандой, молочная и устроен циклодром.

Уникальность

Уникальность парка в том, что он работает не от сезона к сезону, а круглый год. Аттракционы – это лишь часть услуг, предлагаемых брестчанам и гостям города, которые и зимой не прекращают свою работу.

Кафе «На дымок» Для романтических свиданий, для деловых встреч, для семейных обедов, для общения с друзьями – в каждом случае идеально подойдет кафе «На дымок», где вы всегда сможете вкусно подкрепиться и провести время в приятной дружеской атмосфере

А также мы всегда рады видеть вас и ваших детей в детской игровой комнате «Джунгли», где вы можете хорошо провести время и отпраздновать день рождения вашего ребенка (от 1 до 7 лет), для детей старшего возраста работает мастерская праздников «Клякса».
Поделиться