Flax wrapping

Wrapping on the basis of micronized flax is a complex of procedures with several levels of action. They normalize metabolic processes and improve the skin condition; saturate the skin with vitamins, microelements, Omega-3, -6, -9 fatty acids, which make you relax, relieve stress and fatigue. This is a highly effective professional procedure aimed at the speedy resolution of specific problems, such as: the problem of overweight, the development of cellulite, the general intoxication of the body, the accumulation in the body of excess fluid and toxins. But the procedure can be carried out and just to please yourself.

Flax is one of the oldest cultivated plants. Avicenna and Dioscorides also mentioned flax healing properties. And in later times in the East and in Kievan Rus flax seeds were used in folk medicine due to their softening, purifying and bactericidal properties. Since ancient times, flax in Russia was one of the most popular plants. The composition of flaxseed is rich in proteins, fats, gluten and fiber. Proteins are rich in essential amino acids: albumin and globulin. Globulins with a high molecular weight predominate (58-66%). The share of albumins accounts for 20-42%.

Polyunsaturated fatty acids
Flax seed contains three types of valuable polyunsaturated fatty acids: omega-3, omega-6 and omega-9, the correct balance of which is necessary for the normal functioning of all processes of vital activity of the human body.

Fats
Flax seed is rich in fats (41%), so it is very valuable. The uniqueness of flax oil lies in the very high content of polyunsaturated alpha-Linolenic acid (ALA).

Lignans
The flax seeds contain special substances lignans (“plant hormones”), which are antioxidants, have antibacterial and antiviral properties. In the flax seeds the content of lignans is 100 times more than in other plant products.

Vitamins and trace elements
The flax seeds contain vitamins F, A, E, B.
Vitamin F, is actively involved in fat and cholesterol metabolism. Flax seeds are an excellent external source of vitamin F important for the body - this vitamin is not synthesized in the body.
Vitamins A and E (“vitamins of youth”) have a beneficial effect on the skin - it is thanks to them that flax seeds are used in a variety of cosmetic formulas. Flax seeds are rich in mineral substances, especially rich in potassium, which contains about 7 times more than in bananas. Flax seeds are an important source of selenium, which, in turn, prevents the development of tumors, cleanses the body of heavy metals.

INDICATIONS FOR THE PROCEDURE:
  • tired skin, needing nutrients, restoring the tone, elasticity and elasticity of the skin
  • excessive accumulation of adipose tissue, all forms of cellulite
  • weakening of the skin after the passed diet, as well as after pregnancy
ACTION:
  • Normalizes metabolic processes
  • Improves skin condition
  • Saturates the skin with vitamins, microelements, Omega 3, 6, 9 fatty acids
  • Relaxes, relieves stress and fatigue
Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

«ЛЬНЯНОЕ ОБЕРТЫВАНИЕ»

Обертывание на основе микронизированного льна – это комплекс процедуры, обладающие несколькими уровнями действия. Они нормализуют обменные процессы и улучшают состояние кожи; насыщают кожу витаминами, микроэлементами, Омега -3,-6,-9 жирными кислотами, расслабляют, снимают стресс и усталость. Это высокоэффективная профессиональная процедура, нацеленная на скорейшее решение конкретных проблем, таких как: проблема избыточного веса, развитие целлюлита, общая интоксикация организма, накопление в организме излишней жидкости и токсинов. Но процедуру можно проводить и просто для того, чтобы доставить себе удовольствие.

Лён – одно из древнейших культурных растений. Авиценна и Диоскорид также упоминали о целебных свойствах льна. А в более поздние времена на Востоке и в Киевской Руси семена льна нашли применение в народной медицине благодаря их смягчающим, очищающим и бактерицидным свойствам. С давних времён лён на Руси был одним из самых популярных растений. Состав льняного семени богат протеинами, жирами, клейковиной и клетчаткой. Протеины богаты незаменимыми аминокислотами: альбумин и глобулин. Преобладают глобулины с высокой молекулярной массой (58−66%). На долю альбуминов приходится 20−42%.

Полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты
Льняное семя содержит три вида ценных полиненасыщенных жирных кислот: омега-3, омега-6 и омега-9, правильный баланс которых необходим для нормального функционирования всех процессов жизнедеятельности человеческого организма.

Жиры
Льняное семя богато жирами (41%), поэтому весьма ценно. Уникальность льняного масла заключается в очень высоком содержании полиненасыщенной альфа-линоленовой кислоты (АЛК).

Лигнаны
В семенах льна содержатся особые вещества лигнаны («растительные гормоны»), которые являются антиоксидантами, обладают антибактериальными и антивирусными свойствами. В семенах льна лигнанов содержится в 100 раз больше, чем в других растительных продуктах.

Витамины и микроэлементы
В семенах льна содержатся витамины F, A, E, B.
Витамин F, активно участвует в жировом и холестериновом обмене. Семена льна - отличный внешний источник важного для организма витамина F - этот витамин не синтезируется в организме.
Витамины А и Е («витамины молодости») оказывают благотворное влияние на кожу - именно благодаря им льняные семена нашли применение во множестве косметических рецептов. Семена льна богаты минеральными веществами, особенно богаты калием, которого в них содержится примерно в 7 раз больше,чем в бананах. Семена льна являются важным источником селена, который, в свою очередь, препятствует развитию опухолей, очищает организм от тяжелых металлов.


ПОКАЗАНИЯ К ПРОЦЕДУРЕ:
  • уставшая кожа, нуждающаяся в питательных веществах, восстановление тонуса, упругости и эластичности кожи
  • чрезмерное накопление жировой ткани, все формы целлюлита
  • ослабление кожи после пройденной диеты, а также после беременности

ДЕЙСТВИЕ:
  • Нормализует обменные процессы
  • Улучшает состояние кожи
  • Насыщают кожу витаминами, микроэлементами, Омега 3,6,9 жирными кислотами
  • Расслабляет, снимает стресс и усталость
Поделиться