Complex with stem cells

Stem cells of plants are also called cells of the growth zone. No wonder they are extracted from such sites as shoots and buds. Although cosmetology uses not cells in the literal sense of the word, but extracts that do not become part of our tissues, they will protect the body from the effects of the environmental impact.
Cosmetologists have numerous reasons for the respect for phyto-extracts, because the latter are forced to work more actively our own fibroblasts (the so-called cells located in the deepest layer of the skin). Fibroblasts produce proteins, of which collagen and elastin are formed, responsible for the tightness and elasticity of your veils. In fact, precisely the adjusted work of these particles keeps the skin young.

With each year, fibroblasts become smaller, and the rest seem to fall into a dormant, work more lazily. By providing them with the maximum protection, we can wake them up and give them back their former activity.

What exactly can be changed in the skin condition with the help of cosmetic products with stem cells?

  • Complexion. Using the products with the above components, the epidermis begins to update more quickly, and the face itself looks fresh and younger.
  • Smoothness and firmness of the skin. The extracts of plant stem cells accelerate the production of collagen and elastin plus protect pro-collagen against damage (the protein from which the fibers are formed).
  • Signs of age. The wrinkles and pigment spots are the result of photo-aging, the destructive effect of free radicals and hormonal imbalance. Phyto-extracts of growth zones. Powerful antioxidants, so free radicals can be freely destroyed by them. They increase the resistance of the skin to the destructive action of ultraviolet and, by way of the activation of the fibroblasts, reduce already existing wrinkles.


TO ALL MASKS A CLASSICAL (COSMETIC) MASSAGE OF FACE IS PROVIDED

THE DURATION OF THE PROCEDURE IS 45 MINUTES

Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Комплекс со стволовыми клетками

Стволовые клетки растений еще называют клетками зоны роста. Недаром их добывают из таких участков, как побеги и почки. Хотя в косметологии используют не клетки в прямом смысле этого слова, а экстракты, которые пусть не станут частью наших тканей, зато защитят организм от воздействий окружающей среды.
Косметологам есть за что уважать фитоэкстракты, ведь последние заставляют активнее работать наши собственные фибробласты (так называются клетки, расположенные в самом глубоком слое кожи). Фибробласты вырабатывают белки, из которых и формируются волокна – коллаген и эластин, отвечающие за подтянутость и упругость твоих покровов. Фактически именно налаженная работа этих частиц сохраняет кожу молодой.

С каждым годом фибробластов становится меньше, а оставшиеся как бы впадают в спячку, работают все ленивее. Обеспечив им максимальную защиту, мы можем разбудить их, вернуть им былую активность.

Что конкретно можно изменить в состоянии кожи при помощи косметологических средств со стволовыми клетками?

  • Цвет лица. При использовании продуктов с вышеназванными компонентами, эпидермис начинает обновляться быстрее, а само лицо выглядит свежее и моложе.
  • Гладкость и упругость кожи. Экстракты растительных стволовых клеток ускоряют выработку коллагена и эластина плюс защищают от повреждений проколлаген (белок, из которого формируются волокна).
  • Признаки возраста. Морщины и пигментные пятна – результат фотостарения, разрушительного действия свободных радикалов и гормонального дисбаланса. Фитоэкстракты зон роста. Мощные антиоксиданты, поэтому свободные радикалы им вполне по зубам. Они повышают сопротивляемость кожи к разрушающему действию ультрафиолета и, активизируя фибробласты, сокращают уже имеющиеся морщины.



КО ВСЕМ МАСКАМ ПРИЛАГАЕТСЯ КЛАССИЧЕСКИЙ (КОСМЕТИЧЕСКИЙ) МАССАЖ ЛИЦА

ВРЕМЯ ПРОЦЕДУРЫ СОСТАВЛЯЕТ 45 МИНУТ

Поделиться