Climate therapy

The unitary enterprise ASB “Sanatorium Solnechny” is located in a picturesque place, in a beautiful pine forest on the bank of the Mukhavets River, the tributary of the Bug River, in an ecologically clean area.
Thanks to the forest park area, the Sanatorium is protected from city noise and air pollution. The climate is moderately continental, with air temperature in the summer up to 25-30°C and relative humidity of air up to 60%, is used in the treatment of respiratory organs, diseases of the cardiovascular system, diseases of the ENT organs, treatment of neuroses and other diseases.

The following types of climate therapy are used in the sanatorium:

Thalassotherapy

In a more narrow sense it is bathing in rivers and lakes. The therapeutic effect is associated with thermal, mechanical and chemical factors. The thermal effect is due to cooling, because the water temperature in the reservoirs is lower than the body temperature, and therefore greater temperature difference occurs, the stronger the physiological effect. The mechanical factor is associated with the hydrostatic pressure of water, as well as the need to overcome the resistance of moving waves. It is indicated for all diseases, except diseases in the acute stage.

Heliotherapy

The application of sun rays with therapeutic and preventive purposes. The main factor in heliotherapy is the energy of the electromagnetic radiation of the sun (infrared, visible and ultraviolet radiation).

The peculiarity of heliotherapy is that the body simultaneously undergoes the action of radiation of different ranges. Heliotherapy causes a change in metabolic processes and immune reactions, the normalization of the activity of the most important physiological systems. Heliotherapy is indicated for all diseases, except for diseases in acute stage, in the period of exacerbation, in cases of bleeding, exhaustion and neoplasms.

Aerotherapy

At our Sanatorium the influence of open fresh air in medical and preventive purposes is widely used. This is the basis of climate therapy. The therapeutic effect of aerotherapy is primarily associated with increased oxygen supply to the body. Here you will receive aerotherapy - on the open verandahs, balconies and in the forest-park zone. Breathing exercises are also carried out outdoors.
 

Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Климатотерапия

Унитарное предприятие «АСБ Санаторий Солнечный» находится в живописнейшем месте, в прекрасном сосновом бору на берегу реки Мухавец, приток реки Буг, в экологически чистой зоне.
Благодаря лесопарковой зоне Санаторий защищён от городского шума и загазованности воздуха. Климат умеренно континентальный, с температурой воздуха летом до 25-30® Си относительной влажностью воздуха до 60%, используется при лечении органов дыхания, заболеваний сердечно-сосудистой системы, болезнях ЛОР-органов, лечении неврозов и др.

В санатории используются следующие виды климатотерапии:

Талассотерапия

В более узком понимании – купание в реках и озёрах. Лечебное действие связано с термическими, механическими и химическими факторами. Термическое влияние обусловлено охлаждением, поскольку температура воды в водоёмах ниже температуры тела, и чем больше разница температур. Тем сильнее физиологическое действие. Механический фактор связан с гидростатическим давлением воды, а так же с необходимостью преодолевать сопротивление движущихся волн. Показана при всех заболеваниях, кроме заболеваний в острой стадии.

Гелиотерапия

Применение солнечных лучей с лечебными и профилактическими целями. Основной действующий фактор в гелиотерапии – энергия электромагнитного излучения Солнца (инфракрасное, видимое и ультрафиолетовое излучение).

Особенностью гелиотерапии является то, что на организм одновременно действуют излучения различных диапазонов. Гелиотерапия приводит к изменению обменных процессов и иммунных реакций, нормализации деятельности важнейших физиологических систем. Гелиотерапия показана при всех заболеваниях, кроме заболеваний в острой стадии, в период обострения, при кровотечениях, истощениях, новообразованиях.

Аэротерапия

У нас в Санатории широко используется воздействие открытого свежего воздуха в лечебных и профилактических целях. Это основа климатолечения. Лечебное действие аэротерапии связано прежде всего с повышенным обеспечением организма кислородом. У нас Вы получите аэротерапию – на открытых верандах, балконах и в лесопарковой зоне. Дыхательная гимнастика так же проводиться на свежем воздухе.

Поделиться