Hippotherapy

Hippotherapy is a technique of treatment and rehabilitation with the help of an individually designed riding program. It is designed to solve serious health problems or at least improve the condition of patients.

The uniqueness of hippotherapy and hippo-fitness, of course, is to participate in the horse process. The animal gives an effect that no simulator can provide, due to its non-programmed movements and reactions to the behavior of the rider and instructor.

Horse movements during walking or pace cause the rider to balance, straining muscles that in normal life may not be involved. Especially useful are such exercises for people with disabilities or for those who have recently suffered a trauma to the musculoskeletal system or a stroke. The beneficial effect is also provided by the body heat of the animal.

Separately, the effect of training patients with horses for psychotherapeutic purposes is noted. Hippotherapy is used to socialize children with autism, to treat depression and get rid of neuroses. This is facilitated by the rhythm of the step of the horse, the calming effect of walks, the opportunity to contemplate the world around and the very communication with horses.

Hippotherapy with osteochondrosis strengthens the muscular corset of the back, affects the growth of collagen structures due to many factors (enrichment of the blood flow, improvement of conduction of nerve impulses, stimulation of cell growth due to constant “irritation”). Therefore hippotherapy as well as any other medical procedure, has the following incications:

impaired posture, scoliosis of the 1st and 2nd degree, neuroses, astheno-neurotic syndrome, spine osteochondrosis with protrusions and small hernias, instability of the spinal column, initial stages of arthrosis in the costal and vertebral joints, musculoskeletal disorders (radiculitis , problems of cervical department, thoracic department), hypertensive disease of 1st and 2nd stages, difficulties in communication, learning, difficulties in upbringing, depressive conditions in children as well as in adults, chronic diseases of the digestive system (gastritis, duodenitis, pancreatitis, constipation, etc.), chronic diseases of the genitourinary system, including prostatitis, male and female infertility. Horse riding contributes to a faster and easier flow of the postpartum period, relieves postpartum depression and stress, psychophysical condition (cerebral palsy, autism, etc.) both children and adults.

Hippotherapy is also prescribed as a cosmetology procedure against cellulite, for figure correction.


We are glad to see all our customers from the age of 2!

Course of hyppotherapy – 10 sessions. 1 session – 30 minutes


Important: due to the existing contraindications, before the beginning of the course, you must necessarily consult a doctor of the Sanatorium!
Share

Иппотерапия

Иппотерапия – это методика лечения и реабилитации с помощью индивидуально составленной программы верховой езды. Она призвана решать серьезные проблемы со здоровьем или хотя бы улучшать состояние пациентов.

Уникальность иппотерапии и иппофитнеса, конечно, заключается в участии в процессе лошади. Животное дает эффект, который не способен дать ни один тренажер, - за счет своих незапрограммированных движений и реакции на поведение всадника и инструктора.

Движения лошади во время ходьбы или аллюра вынуждают всадника держать равновесие, напрягая мышцы, которые в обычной жизни могут быть не задействованы. Особенно полезны такие упражнения для людей с ограниченными возможностями или для тех, кто недавно перенес травмы опорно-двигательного аппарата или инсульт. Благоприятный эффект дает и тепло тела животного.

Отдельно отмечается эффект от занятий пациентов с лошадьми в психотерапевтических целях. Иппотерапию используют для социализации детей с аутизмом, для лечения депрессий и избавления от неврозов. Этому способствует ритмичность шага лошади, успокаивающий эффект прогулок, возможность созерцать мир вокруг и само общение с лошадьми.

Иппотерапия при остереохондрозе укрепляет мышечный корсет спины, влияет на рост коллагеновых структур за счет многих факторов (обогащение кровотока, улучшение проводимости нервных импульсов, стимуляция роста клеток за счет постоянного «раздражения»). Поэтому иппотерапия как и любая другая медицинская процедура, имеет показания:

нарушение осанки, сколиоз 1-й и 2-й степени, неврозы, астено-невротический синдром, лечение остеохондроза позвоночника с протрузий и мелкими грыжами, нестабильность позвоночно-двигательного столба, начальные стадии артроза в реберно-позвоночных суставах, нарушение опорно-двигательного аппарата (радикулиты, проблемы шейного отдела, грудного отдела), гипертоническая болезнь 1 и 2 стадии, трудности в общении, обучении, сложности в воспитании, депрессивные состояния у детей а так же у взрослых, хронические заболевания пищеварительной системы (гастриты, дуодениты, панкреатиты, запоры и.т.д.), хронические заболевания мочеполовой системы, в том числе простатит, женское и мужское бесплодие. Верховая езда способствует более быстрому и легкому течению послеродового периода, снимает послеродовые депрессии и стрессы, психофизическое состояние (ДЦП, аутизм и. др) как детей так и взрослых.

Иппотерапия назначается и в качестве косметологической процедуры, при целлюлите, коррекции фигуры.


Рады видеть всех желающих с 2-х летнего возраста!

Курс иппотерапии – 10 сеансов. 1 сеанс – 30 минут

Важно: в связи с имеющимися противопоказаниями, перед началом занятий, Вам в обязательном порядке необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом Санатория!

Запись по телефонам:

8 (0162) 510 320
8 (0162) 510 447
8 (044) 7538001
8 (029) 6159166
Поделиться
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314