Belovezhskaya Pushcha

  • Excursion to the Residence of the Belarusian Father Frost, plus a gift for adults and children
  • Visiting aviaries with wild animals
  • Excursion to the Museum of Nature

Excursion aviaries

A small forest zoo - demonstration aviaries with wild animals - allows visitors to the national park to admire the majestic bison, graceful deer and roe deer, see the cautious trot, wolves, bear, fox, wild boars, some species of birds of prey, among which our biggest owl - eagle owl.

In addition to native species, the enclosures contain some animals that have been imported to our country at various times: Danieli, spotted deer, raccoon dog, ostriches, as well as the pet of the children - a small pony.

The most famous inhabitant of the enclosures, of course, is the bison - a contemporary of mammoths and woolly rhinoceroses.

The estate of Father Frost

An animated fairy tale of Belovezhskaya Pushcha is the "Estate of the Belarusian Father Frost", where you can draw into the magical fascinating world created by the skillful hands of woodcarvers. The estate is a continuation of the enchanting magic of the ancient forest, a fairy tale created by human hands, which naturally fits into its color.

Museum of nature

The Museum of Nature of the National Park is one of the largest and best museums of this profile in the Republic of Belarus in terms of its design and richness of collections.

The first hall recreates the initial stages of the development of the ancient Belovezhskaya Pushcha forest and the species of animals, which disappeared from its fauna in historical times.

The second room features seasonal features and the most striking features of nature in different seasons. Snow-covered winter forest, characteristic pictures of spring, summer and autumn give an idea of the life of the inhabitants of the Pushcha forest.

The third hall of the museum displays the biodiversity of the wetland ecosystems of the forest, as well as some characteristic episodes from the life of forest dwellers.
The visiting of the museum is interesting both for adults and small guests of Belovezhskaya Pushcha.
Share
Наш рейтинг: 5.0 из 5 Оценок: 314

Беловежская пуща

  • Экскурсия по Резиденции Белорусского Деда Мороза, плюс подарок взрослым и детям
  • Посещение вольеров с дикими животными
  • Экскурсия по Музею природы

Экскурсионные вольеры

Небольшой лесной зоопарк – демонстрационные вольеры с дикими животными – позволяет посетителям национального парка полюбоваться величественными зубрами, грациозными оленями и косулями, увидеть осторожную рысь, волков, медведя, лисицу, диких кабанов, некоторые виды хищных птиц, среди которых пристальное внимание привлекает наша самая большая сова – филин ушастый.

Кроме аборигенных видов, в вольерах содержатся некоторые животные, в разное время завезенные на территорию нашей страны: даниэли, пятнистые олени, енотовидная собака, страусы, а также любимец детворы – маленький пони.

Самым же известным обитателем вольеров, конечно, является зубр – современник мамонтов и шерстистых носорогов.

Поместье деда мороза

Ожившей сказкой Беловежской пущи является «Поместье белорусского Деда Мороза», где можно окунуться в волшебный чарующий мир, созданный умелыми руками мастеров – резчиков по дереву. Поместье – это продолжение завораживающей магии древнего леса, созданная людскими руками сказка, которая естественно вписывается в его колорит.

Музей природы

Музей природы национального парка по своему оформлению и богатству коллекций является одним из крупнейших и лучших музеев данного профиля в Республике Беларусь.

Первый зал воссоздает первоначальные этапы развития древнего беловежского леса и виды животных, исчезнувшие из его фауны в историческое время.

Во втором зале представлены сезонные особенности и наиболее яркие черты природы в разные поры года. Заснеженный зимний лес, характерные картины весны, лета и осени дают представление о жизни обитателей пущанского леса.

Третий зал музея отображает биоразнообразие водно-болотных экосистем пущи, а также отдельные характерные эпизоды из жизни лесных обитателей.

Посещение музея интересно как взрослым, так и маленьким гостям Беловежской пущи.
Поделиться